Members of the Bodies of the Council for 2023 / 24

A. Audit & Governance Committee 7 Members)

E. Overview and Scrutiny Committee (15 Members)

Cllr K Ball
Cllr R Cheadle
Cllr A Cunningham
Cllr G Dexter

Cllr G Dexter Cllr R Oxborough Cllr D Sellis

Clir L Watts

Cllr A Blackman
Cllr M Calder
Cllr M Casbolt
Cllr J Elliott
Cllr S Guthrie
Cllr A Johnson
Cllr P Kimber
Cllr U Mann
Cllr I Saxby
Cllr T Southcott
Cllr P Squire
Cllr P Vachon
Cllr N Viney
Cllr S Wakeham
Cllr C West

B. Dartmoor National Park (2 Members)

F. DM and Licensing Committee (10 Members

Cllr C Mott Cllr M Renders Cllr R Cheadle
Cllr A Cunningham
Cllr S Guthrie
Cllr N Jory
Cllr T Leech
Cllr U Mann
Cllr J Moody
Cllr C Mott

C. Hub Committee (+ portfolio area) (9 Members) Cllr T Southcott

Cllr S Wakeham

Cllr A Bridgewater (Communities)

Cllr C Edmonds (Resources)

Cllr L Daniel (Natural Environment)

Cllr M Ewings (Leader)
Cllr N Jory (Economy)

Cllr A Leech (Leisure, Health & Wellbeing)

Cllr J Moody (Communications & Accessibility)

Cllr C Mott (Built Environment)

Cllr M Renders (Deputy Leader – Housing)

DM&L Substitutes:

Cllr A Blackman Cllr A Bridgewater

Cllr G Dexter

Cllr M Ewings

Cllr P Kimber Cllr M Renders

D. Regeneration and Investment Committee (3 Members)

Cllr C Edmonds Cllr R Oxborough Cllr I Saxby

G. Council Tax Setting Committee (4 Members)

Cllr L Daniel Cllr M Ewings Cllr N Jory Cllr M Renders

Substitute Member(s):

Cllr C Edmonds